Make Art That Sells. Week 4: Wall Art

Week 4: Wall Art

The assignment for week 4 it was really hard for me, the market was Wall Art based on abstract art…and I’m really bad doing that!
So it was a struggled time! I had to repeat everything I did the night before, because when I woke up the day of the dead line, I didnt like it anymore…I decided to try including some flowers and a love quote and the design suddenly it looked better.

Wall Decor2
Definetely it is not my favorite piece but I’m satisfy…It is pretty enough to put in my wall bedroom.

2 thoughts on “Make Art That Sells. Week 4: Wall Art

    • No, Is not my usual style at all! And this is one of the thousand things why I’m loving this course!. Took me out of my comfort zone and made me discover that I’m capable to do many other things, for other markets! I’m really glad you like this new face of my art!

Leave a comment