Lush Frida

Lush Frida

Lilla Roger´s course “Make Art that sells“ is already finished.
We had to design a Zipper pouch as our last assignment!

We receive indications to design with lushness! I chose Frida as inspiration, she is one of the most seductively and lush personalities I know about (You should already noticed that my fascination about her is real)
This time I decided to make a mixed media work.
I did illustrate using Inks, my favorite technique, combined with vector illustration.
I really loved the result.
This course was one the best investments I made…I can’t wait to start part B!

5 thoughts on “Lush Frida

Leave a Reply

